KANGEN – The Miracle Water

I started drinking Kangen water last February and today I am writing a testimonial to inform every one of it benefits and why I decided to drink it for life. A colleague introduced Kangen water to me and that was the most delicious water I have ever tasted.  It is produced by the machine from Enagic’s innovative water technology.

For over four decades, Japan-based Enagic International has been the leading manufacturer of specialized high quality water ionizer generating systems, which are distributed globally. Kangen Water machines are used in hundreds of thousands of homes worldwide to transform regular tap water into pure, healthy, electrolyzed reduced and hydrogen rich drinking water.

Not only do these devices filter your tap water, but they also produce ionized alkaline and acidic waters through electrolysis. These waters can be used for various purposes, including drinking, cooking, beauty, and cleaning.   (source:  https://www.enagic.com/enagic.php).

The following are the many benefits of Kangen water based on my testimonial  and some research:

  1. HYDRATION – Kangen water hydrates your body better than plain water. I indeed felt the difference because when I came here in Ireland, I used to drink from the tap. I knew that the tap water contains lots of chlorine that makes me feel thirsty afterwards. When I switched to Kangen, I feel that I am really hydrated. My lips feel soft and I don’t really get tired even after a long day duty.
  1. DETOXIFICATION – Alkaline ionized water provides the body with daily cleanse. Your kidney will thank you as ion trapping draws out acidic toxins. It is also good for the liver as increased levels of antioxidants promote blood cleansing. Kangen water helps wash out the alcohol in your system. I observed that I don’t easily get drunk when I drink Kangen with liquor.
  1. BALANCED BODY pH – Research shows that raising the pH of urine by just 1 pH can prevent or eliminate the symptoms of metabolic syndrome such as obesity, high blood pressure, cholesterol, high blood sugar, and kidney stones. A recent clinical study shows that alkaline water can fight harmful metabolic acidosis by raising blood pH 40-70% within the normal blood pH range.
  1. WEIGHT LOSS – Hydration allows you to have better work outs so you will be able to burn more calories. A recent study shows that people who started drinking alkaline water lost an average of 12 lbs. in two months and the only change they made was drinking alkaline water.
  1. ANTI AGING – Alkaline water triples the antioxidant strength of Vitamin C and alone acts to counteract harmful reactive oxygen species which damage DNA and tissues. Combined, alkaline water and Vitamin C work effectively to neutralize harmful free radicals.
  1. HEART HEALTH AND BLOOD PRESSURE – Alkaline ionized water has been shown to reduce blood pressure and lower cholesterol levels in people with mineral deficiencies.
  1. LIVER HEALTH – Alkaline water has been shown to reduce oxidative stress that affects the liver. Alkaline water has also been shown to increase levels of a critical antioxidant that protects the liver.
  1. BONE HEALTH – Research shows a clear link between alkaline water and bone health. When your body’s pH balance becomes acidic, your body will adjust it by stealing calcium from your bones.
  1. DIGESTIVE HEALTH – Research suggests that alkaline water reduces the symptoms of colitis, loose bowels and constipation.
  1. SPORTS PERFORMANCE – I feel more hydrated with greater endurance, faster recovery and more energy.

 

 

So folks, do consider Kangen water because of the masses of benefits it offers. You can send me message whenever you’re interested. To be healthy, let’s start from the inside. The Kangen water team is here to help you understand how Kangen water really works and help you to live a healthier life. Consider Kangen now and live happier and healthier for the years to come.

Leave a comment